Contact Information

Drop in and say ‘hi’

Contact

We want to hear from you! If you have any questions or comments, you can contact us using the contact form on this page or using the information below. Also, feel safe that all contact with the AIDS Coalition will be kept confidential.

For General Inquiries:
Telephone: (902) 567-1766
Address: 150 Bentinck Street, Sydney, Nova Scotia B1P 4W4

Christine Porter – Executive Director:
Questions regarding the ACCB, PHA Support, HIV Prevention, Education, Support, Advocacy and Event management
Telephone: (902) 567-1766
Email: christine.porter@bellaliant.com

Jo-Anne Rolls – PHA Support Coordinator/Educator:
Questions regarding the ACCB, PHA Support, HIV Prevention, Education, Support, Advocacy and Event management
Telephone: (902) 567-1766
Email: joanne.rolls@bellaliant.com

Frances MacLeod – S.A.N.E. Project Coordinator:
Questions regarding the Sharp Advice Needle Exchange (S.A.N.E.)
Telephone: (902) 539-5556
Email: frances.macleod@bellaliant.com

Shawn Murray – S.A.N.E. Coordinator:
Questions regarding the Sharp Advice Needle Exchange (S.A.N.E.)
Telephone: (902) 539-5556
Email: shawn.murray@bellaliant.com

Jayce Dylan- S.A.N.E. Personnel:
Questions regarding the Sharp Advice Needle Exchange (S.A.N.E.)
Telephone: (902) 539-5556
Email: evelyn.lavorchick@bellaliant.com

Madonna Doucette – LGBT Resource Coordinator:
Questions regarding the LGBT Resource Centre
Telephone: (902)270-3719/(902)217-3424
Email: madonna.doucette@bellaliant.com

Joanne Boudreau – Testing Nurse:
Questions regarding Anonymous HIV Testing
Telephone: (902) 567-1123
Email: joanne.boudreau@von.ca

Breighanna Hussey – Testing Nurse:
Questions regarding Anonymous HIV Testing
Telephone: (902) 567-1123
Email: breighanna.hussey@von.ca

Cheryle Hussey – Testing Nurse:
Questions regarding Anonymous HIV Testing
Telephone: (902) 567-1123
Email: cheryle.hussey@von.ca

 

 

Help from our friends

Sponsors

hh
Mall
discount
shoeTree
belisina
CBBEV
Scotsburn Dairy Logo
Eyking Farms Logo
Sobey's Logo